Miss May I release ‘Lost in the Grey’ music video

Miss_May_I_-_2012_(620-400)_633_461_70_s_c1.jpg

Ohio metalcore band Miss May I have released a music video for their new track Lost in the Grey, the first single released off their upcoming album Shadows Inside.

Lost in the Grey sees Miss May I continue their sound shown on their latest album Deathless, which was a return to their thrash influenced sound, with an emphasis on guitar harmonies.

I’ve always had a soft spot for these guys, so I hope they can pump out another decent album, because they need to show consistency, considering how bland their two albums before Deathless were.

Shadows Inside is out June 2nd through SharpTone Records and is available for pre-order here.

Leave a Reply

